Hello from Vail!

Today I’m in Vail, Colorado for an epic ski weekend!

Courtesy of Vail.com

Courtesy of Vail.com

YES this is me gliding down the slopes like an absolute pro…. oh wait I’m actually totally lying.  I’m in ski school today with all the beginners making pizza slices with my skis on the bunny slopes…

I just hope to make it the entire weekend without looking like this…

courtesy of thetimes.co.uk

courtesy of thetimes.co.uk

Cross your fingers for me, and look out for my Vail Travel Guide next week!

Leave a Reply

