Gwyneth’s Guide to Brooklyn Eats

I don’t care what Vanity Fair wants to say about Gwyneth Paltrow, I love her, and I love her City Guides.  I got her city guide app for my iPhone while living in London, and her recommendations never steered me wrong.  Soon after she released her London city guide, she released one for New York and LA.  Check them out here!

Searching for new places to try outside of the 50 feet surrounding my apartment building is so overwhelming.  There’s just too many options, and it’s pretty easy to go wrong (and pay too much while doing so). Since I trust Gwyneth from her London recommendations, I know this Brooklyn list is a good place for me to start in a new borough.  Apparently Brooklyn is the new Manhattan right? ….Well, like ten years ago…what can I say, I’m behind!

Screen shot 2013-12-23 at 2.06.40 PM

Screen shot 2013-12-23 at 2.07.01 PM

Screen shot 2013-12-23 at 2.11.02 PM

Screen shot 2013-12-23 at 2.07.15 PM

To view Gwyneth’s full list of Brooklyn’s best, click here. It’s a great starting point to my Brooklyn explorations!

Leave a Reply

